Contact

NP CLUB HOURS

Monday 11.00 am – 10.00 pm
Tuesday 11.00 am – 10.00 pm
Wednesday 11.00 am – 10.00 pm
Thursday 11.00 am – 10.00 pm

Friday 11.00 am – 12.00 am
Saturday 11.00 am – 12.00 am

Sunday 11.00 am – 8.30 pm

 

Bistro Lunch: Tuesday to Sunday 11.30am-1.30pm

Bistro Dinner Wednesday to Sunday 5.30-7.45 pm

 

Office: Monday to Wednesday 11am – 4pm Thursday and Friday 11am-5pm.

Office: Closed public holidays & weekends.

EASTER HOLIDAY TRADING HOURS

Good Friday 2nd April
NP Club is closed. Happy Easter!
Saturday 3rd April
Normal Saturday Hours
Easter Sunday 4th April
NP Club 11.00am – Late. Bistro open 11.30am – 1.30pm and 5.30pm – 7.45pm
Easter Monday 5th April
NP Club 11.00am – Late. Bistro open 11.30am – 1.30pm and 5.30pm – 7.45pm

ANZAC TRADING HOURS

ANZAC Day – Sunday 25th April
NP Club and Bistro Open from 6.30am

ANZAC Day – Monday 26th April
NP Club 11.00am – Late. Bistro open 11.30am – 1.30pm and 5.30pm – 7.45pm

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY TRADING HOURS

Christmas Eve 24th Dec
NP Club 11.00am – 8.00pm. Bistro open for lunch only 11.30am – 1.30pm
Christmas Day 25th Dec
11.00am for Christmas Lunch (Ticket holders only)
Boxing Day 26th Dec
NP Club 11.00am – 8.00pm. Bistro open for Dinner only between 5.30pm – 7.00pm
Sunday 27th Dec
NP Club 11.00am – 8.30pm. Bistro open 11.30am – 1.30pm and 5.30pm – 7.45pm
Monday 28th Dec
NP Club 11.00am – 8.00pm. Bistro Closed.
Tuesday 29th Dec
NP Club Normal Trading Hours. Bistro open for lunch only 11.30am – 1.30pm
Wednesday 30th Dec
NP Club 11.00am – 10.00pm. Bistro open 11.30am – 1.30pm and 5.30pm – 7.45pm
New Year’s Eve 31st Dec
NP Club 11.00am – 1.00am. Bistro open 11.30am – 1.30pm and 5.30pm – 7.45pm
NEW YEARS TRADING HOURS

New Year’s Day 1st Jan
Trading Hours 11.00 am – 8.00 pm, Bistro open Dinner only 5.30 pm – 7.00 pm

Office:

Tues 29th Dec to Thurs 31st Dec Office is open limited hours. Closed public holidays & weekends.

Phone: 06 758 0927

Address: 49-57 Gill Street, New Plymouth

Email: np.club@xtra.co.nz

Get in Touch

    Subscribe to our mailing list

    * indicates required